The Small-Town Girl Becomes the Demon King (EP 40): King Merle is troubled

Both paths from here on out

Even after a few days, the Demon King’s visitors only continued to come.

First, there were the settlement’s officials coming to consult about tax, but with excellent results across the board, word started jumping from town to town.

Now, the residents were coming to Merle for advice even on the most trivial problems. After listening to too many stories in one day, Merle got sick of it all.

“Hrmm, I’m exhausted, it’s hard being the Demon King,” Merle grumbled as she was in her bedroom, using Lucille’s lap like a pillow.

“King Merle, don’t overwork yourself,” Lucille said.

Slime attempted to approach them but Levantin floated up, shook side to side, and said, “This is a matter between adults.”. However, Slime didn’t understand what he meant.

“I wonder if we’re going to have a lot of people tomorrow,” Merle asked.

“There’s been a lot of visitors coming from far and wide to meet you, King Merle,” Lucille said. “I heard all the inns in the city are filled up because of them, and the innkeepers are shouting with joy. You’re going to have to keep working long hours at this rate.”

“So it seems,” Merle said. “Well, if it’s reconstructing a town or starvation, I’ll help. I just wonder what’s coming my way.”

“Don’t overwork yourself.”

The slumped over Merle puckers her lips, Lucille gives her a soft kiss.

Slime squealed, blushed, and hugged Levantine at the sight. “They’re kissing! They’re kissing!”

Levantine, already used to all this lovey-dovey intimacy from the start, tries to lead Slime out of the bedroom.

“Where are we going, Levantine?” Slime asked.

“We’re going to another bedroom, Slime.”

“Why? Why can’t we stay?”

“It’s Adult Time right now.”

“’Adult Time’? What’s that all about, Levantine?” Slime asked

“You’ll understand when you’re older.”

“I still don’t understand what you’re saying! Hey, Levantine…!”

As Levantine tried to take Slime out of the room, Lucille only continued to kiss Merle again and again.

“Hrmm, Lucille, I want to lie down,” Merle muttered.

“Right away, King Merle <3” Lucille said.

They took off their clothes, laid down in bed naked as the day they were both born. This time, Merle rests her head on Lucille’s arm. Lucille, hearts already in her eyes, buried her face in Merle’s breasts, pressing her mouth on them and leaving a kiss mark.

“Ah, I wish I had boobs, too,” Merle said.

“I love you even if you doesn’t have them <3″ Lucille said. “You’re cute but confident, the Demon King, and my dearly, dearly, dearly beloved.”

“I know, but still. I’m jealous of those who who do have it.”

“Are you now? I love you even without them <3” Lucille says as she runs her tongue over Merle’s perky breasts.

Merle quivers like she’s been electrified.

“You’re so cute, after all <3″

“… Lucille, you’re in heat again, aren’t you?”

“But of course I am <3”

3 thoughts on “The Small-Town Girl Becomes the Demon King (EP 40): King Merle is troubled

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started